Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019

7:00 PM   Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

11:45 AM   Worship Committee

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019

7:00 PM   Stories of Power and Passion: Reading the Hebrew Bible

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Monday, Oct 28, 2019

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

11:00 AM   Loose Change Collection for Social Justice
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager