Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022

7:00 PM   Board of Trustees Meeting

Sunday, Jan 23, 2022

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Monday, Jan 31, 2022

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022

11:00 AM   Loose Change Collection for Social Justice

Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022

7:00 PM   Board of Trustees Meeting

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Sunday, Mar 27, 2022

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Powered by Events Manager