Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021

7:00 PM   Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021

6:30 PM   Women's Group

Monday, Sep 27, 2021

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021

11:00 AM   Loose Change Collection for Social Justice

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

11:45 AM   Worship Committee

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021

7:00 PM   Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, Oct 25, 2021

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021

6:30 PM   Women's Group

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021

11:00 AM   Loose Change Collection for Social Justice

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021

7:00 PM   Board of Trustees Meeting
30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39

Powered by Events Manager