Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020

7:00 PM   Stories of Power and Passion: Reading the Hebrew Bible

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

11:00 AM   Loose Change Collection for Social Justice

Monday, Jan 13, 2020

10:00 AM   Covenant Group

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager