Sunday, Jun 21, 2020

11:45 AM   Worship Committee

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Monday, Jun 29, 2020

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

11:00 AM   Loose Change Collection for Social Justice

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020

1:30 PM   Building Committee (fellowship hall)

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

11:45 AM   Worship Committee

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020

12:00 PM   Brown Bag Book Club
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager