Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020

6:30 PM   Soul Matters Small Group, Teri Cornell Facilitator

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Monday, Dec 28, 2020

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021

11:00 AM   Loose Change Collection for Social Justice

Thursday, Jan 14, 2021

2:00 PM   Soul Matters Small Group, Morgan Patten facilitator

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021

7:00 PM   Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021

6:30 PM   Soul Matters Small Group, Teri Cornell Facilitator

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021

11:45 AM   Women's Group (second story, Nielsen House)

Monday, Jan 25, 2021

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021

2:00 PM   Soul Matters Small Group, Morgan Patten facilitator
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager