Sunday, Aug 15, 2021

12:00 PM   Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021

6:30 PM   Soul Matters Small Group, Teri Cornell Facilitator

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021

10:30 AM   Worship

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021

10:30 AM   Worship

Monday, Aug 30, 2021

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021

10:30 AM   Worship

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021

7:00 PM   Soul Matters Small Group--Karen McGuire facilitator

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021

10:30 AM   Worship

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021

6:30 PM   Soul Matters Small Group, Teri Cornell Facilitator

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

10:30 AM   Worship
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager