Thursday, Feb 2, 2023

02 Feb

Wednesday Virtual Check in

February 02, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
contact minister@nuuc.org for the Zoom link

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023

05 Feb

Spirit of Life Workshop

February 05, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Spirit of Life New Adult Enrichment Class Feb. 5-28, 2023 Join Intern minister Jacquie Zarley for a four-week adult education class (with weekly sessions online or [...]

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023

08 Feb

Nominating Committee Meeting (Zoom)

February 08, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

09 Feb

Wednesday Virtual Check in

February 09, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
contact minister@nuuc.org for the Zoom link

Sunday, Feb 12, 2023

12 Feb

Spirit of Life Workshop

February 12, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Spirit of Life New Adult Enrichment Class Feb. 5-28, 2023 Join Intern minister Jacquie Zarley for a four-week adult education class (with weekly sessions online or [...]

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

15 Feb

A Space for Reflection

February 15, 2023    
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Adult Enrichment Opportunity A Space for Reflection, offered by Karen McGuire Life has a way of rushing by. Sometimes we feel the need to pause [...]

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

16 Feb

Wednesday Virtual Check in

February 16, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
contact minister@nuuc.org for the Zoom link

Sunday, Feb 19, 2023

19 Feb

Spirit of Life Workshop

February 19, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Spirit of Life New Adult Enrichment Class Feb. 5-28, 2023 Join Intern minister Jacquie Zarley for a four-week adult education class (with weekly sessions online or [...]

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023

21 Feb

Brown Bag Books

February 21, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every third Tuesday at noon, meets in person at church.

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

23 Feb

Wednesday Virtual Check in

February 23, 2023    
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
contact minister@nuuc.org for the Zoom link
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager