Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020

1:30 PM   Building Expansion Committee

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020

2:45 PM   Me and White Supremacy Discussion Circle--Sarah Weaver, facilitating

Monday, Sep 28, 2020

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020

1:30 PM   Building Expansion Committee

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020

2:45 PM   Me and White Supremacy Discussion Circle--Sarah Weaver, facilitating

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

2:00 PM   Soul Matters Small Group, Morgan Patten facilitator

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020

2:45 PM   Me and White Supremacy Discussion Circle--Sarah Weaver, facilitating

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

7:00 PM   Soul Matters Small Group - Karen McGuire facilitator

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020

6:30 PM   Soul Matters Small Group, Teri Cornell Facilitator

Monday, Oct 26, 2020

12:00 PM   Newsletter Deadline
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager